Time Machine

timemachineThis is the latest album from your favourite band. 14 all original songs in the classic genres; rockabilly, blues, jazz surf rock and straight rock. All songs are composed by the band members. The album is available in our shop or you can buy the album as mp3 on sites like

  • Release Date: March 11, 2016
  • Label: iMusician Digital
  • Copyright: Ronny Coolcat Band
  • Total Length: 41:00

King of Spades


King of Spades was the first (mini) album from RCB. It contains eight tracks all composed by Ronny Coolcat and Missy. Although no longer available as CD, it can be purchased as mp3 from sites like

  • Release Date: April 8, 2014
  • Label: iMusician Digital
  • Copyright: RCB
  • Total Length: 24:03